notes on the facelift

As I had mentioned before, the Daily (Ad) Biz is going to get a design overhaul. I have managed to talk a very talented friend of mine into helping with it and so it will only be a couple of weeks more with the old-style format before the facelift is complete.

To confirm though, there will be no advertising on the site, no registration for comments or any of the annoying things that have plagued other blogs trying to go big time. I am not trying to go big time. I am just trying to pretty up this piece, if you know I mean.

Among the changes will be an enlarged blogroll. If you have any thoughts on great advertising blogs that I should include that I don’t currently please let me know.

Leave a Reply

