back in the saddle

Good morning! After a week-long sojourn to spend time with the family, including the newest addition to it, I am back…and I feel great. Not only because my agency happily gave me the week off – speaking to the humanity of working at an agency, especially a smaller independent agency and not a conglomerate behemoth – but because dammit it’s great to be back to the blog.

I am pumped:

Though I missed a fair number of new campaign launches and agency/account intrigue I plan to get caught right up and back to the usual.

Also, thank you to all of the well-wishers, both those who commented and those who emailed. I appreciate the thoughts.

Leave a Reply

