i see dead people

Advertising must create some sort of an emotional response if it is going to be memorable, drive action and, most importantly to many creatives, win an award. However, I am not sure that just any emotion will do.

This ad, found at i believe in advertising, would absolutely scare the shit out of me if I had to sit next to it at a bus stop at night:

tele2_bris_1of31.jpg

Since I saw this I haven’t been able to get it out of my mind, the profile looks too much like my psycho ex-girlfriend. I may not sleep well for a week.

Leave a Reply

