flying this morning

I am traveling this morning and expect that posting will be slow…I am excited to be on this trip though the account manager on the job has a relationship with this group of clients that sounds an awful lot like the one Agency Tart’s account manager has:

“THIS MEETING IS AT 11:30 TOMORROW AND I NEED YOU THERE. This client DOES NOT like me. PLEASE LET ME KNOW ASAP IF I NEED TO RESCHEDULE!!! THANKS-”

Luckily, I am usually really pleasant after having been on a plane for four hours…

Leave a Reply

