a classic ad & today’s presentation

Why the account team thought it was a good idea to schedule a trip where we had meetings and a night out before a big creative presentation is beyond me. I am now officially hungover and ready to go home whereas I should be feeling chipper and ready to present.

I would have felt better, and more confident about today, if I had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express last night:

Classic ad by Fallon.

4 responses to “a classic ad & today’s presentation

  1. who is patrick gallo alex?

    great spot. i used that actor in a commercial. funny guy. great writer too.

  2. who is patrick gallo alex?

    i worked with actor years ago. great actor. smart dude.

  3. who is patrick gallo alex?

    doh!

  4. I don’t know much about him outside of this commercial…but it’s all I really need to know. He is fantastic, especially the fist punch in the air when Alex says his name.

    Fantastic.

Leave a Reply

