she’s just not that into me

The Pretty AE is just not that into me, and it’s about time that I recognized that fact.

The above is logic speaking. And I have never been one for logic. Strategy, perhaps. Creativity, I like to think so. Going against the grain, absolutely. That combination means that I am likely going to continue to do everything in my power to make something happen here. Besides, even if she’s just not that into me (yet), she just not into anyone else yet either. You can see where I am going with this.

She will be mine.

Oh yes, she will be mine.

Leave a Reply

