a food stylist’s masterpiece

I was over at i believe in advertising as is my wont, and I came across a very funny, very well art directed ad for Negroni. Apparently, they make cut meat.

waterfall1.jpg

They also make good ads. And have one heck of a food stylist.

I think that I am going to send this to PETA, just to see if I can get a rise out of them. They deserve a little riling up after their current campaign, which I have panned once or twice and which made me a mortal PETA enemy because of the whole Steve-O naked thing. Not cool.

DDB, Milan did the Negroni work.

Leave a Reply

