more cinema

The people who come in to clean my office rarely actually do any cleaning. At least once a week my trash is still full when I come back in the morning and a few times I have walked into a conference room while working late to find the crew watching TV (or playing the XBox) and eating the goodies we get from our CPG clients.

They need more cinema in their life:

jumppreview.jpg

They also need to start doing their job before I elbow them in the aorta.

Publicis, Paris did the creative. Ads of the World had the hookup.

Leave a Reply

