real life is not like a tv show

I think that the reason I love NBC’s The Office is because I fancy myself as Jim and The Pretty AE as Pam.

By that, I mean that The Pretty AE used to date this guy who turned out to be a d-bag while I currently date a girl who is great, but more of a Karen than a Pam. Basically, there is nothing wrong with Karen as long as Pam is not interested in me. Because I have always been secretly in love with Pam.

And my blog would be a lot less interesting if I started to date her. The Pretty AE, not Pam. Though I would date Pam.

But really want to date The Pretty AE, and have since I met her.

Leave a Reply

