my first hate mail

It’s not really hate mail, but it’s pretty funny.

This anonymous “hater” was not only the first reader to email me directly, but the first to demand that I do something that I am patently not going to do:

“Dude, I am a firm supporter of your blog…HOWEVER, I demand that you take
this note out of your blog or write something redeeming to CYA! Said note is
” Since college I have been uncommonly wary of any girl from Massachusetts
(they are inevitably psychos)”

I will report you to the FCC you Mass-hating AE lover!”

Thank anonymous Mass. girl (I assume), I award you this upside-down EFFIE for ineffectiveness in persuasion:

picture-3.png

Leave a Reply

