love/hate with the pretty ae

I just made plans with the pretty AE at my agency to watch football at a local bar this Sunday. We do this every few weeks pending travel and it is good that I don’t really like football because if I were tasked with being interesting to her while also being interested in a sporting event, I wouldn’t even bother. That’s like walking while rubbing your belly and patting your head. Humanly impossible.

What makes this situation love/hate? Well, I love that I have something fun and constructive to do on a Sunday afternoon (usually spent doing one of or a combination of 1. work, 2. cleaning, 3. nursing hangover, 4. playing MLB07 on my XBox). I hate that she never seems near likely to take her shirt off while falling into my arms and demanding that we go back to my place.

Leave a Reply

